Patrick Henry

Serving Martinsville, Patrick and Henry counties and the Snow Creek Elementary School area of Franklin County.

Merit Badge Counselor Lists are available by District. Email requests to the Council Merit Badge Coordinator Mike O’Brochta at [email protected] or to the Patrick Henry District Merit Badge Coordinator Kris Bridges at [email protected]; lists may also be obtained from Staff at the Council Office.

District Chairman:  Will Pearson      [email protected]      276.618.1666

District Commissioner:  Bradley Long  [email protected]   540.616.7892

District Director: Dan Cross  [email protected]  276.229.9830