Unit Contacts

Edit District Unit Type Unit Number First Name Last Name Email Meeting Time Location Phone Number
Pack 149 Kevin Schwendiman kevinschwendiman@verizon.net LDS - Roanoke Ward 1 - Roanoke Stake 540-562-4561
Pack 73 Kim Dowdy kimnjim@earthlink.net Fieldale United Methodist Church 276 629-1626
Crew 784 Krysta Eagle krysta.eagle@cru.org Radford University CRU Ministry 703-608-2774
Troop 26 Larry Ferguson larfer@cox.net Northminster Presbyterian Church 540 529-6459
Troop 333 Larry Etzler larryetzler@comcast.net Fincastle Baptist Church (540) 520-4822
Troop 188 Larry Diamond mmjediamond@gmail.com First United Methodist Church-Galax 276-237-2637
Pack 155 Laurella Williams wilella.batdog9@gmail.com Bethlehem United Methodist Church 42 Phoebe Pond Rd. Concord, VA 24538 434-426-4412
Pack 496 Les Powell lespowell111@gcronline.com Mondays 6 P.M. First Presbyterian Church of South Boston, 800 N. Main St. South Boston VA 434-470-0165
Troop 346 Leslie Mace leslie.mace@dof.virginia.gov Monday 7 P.M. 336 Craddock Lane, Chatham VA 434 441-0483
Pack 410 Letha Garner-Coleman lggcoleman@yahoo.com Thursday, 7:00pm Oak Level Presbyterian Church, Vernon Hill, VA 434-476-1342
Pack 166 Linda Henley forlin63@comcast.net Smith Memorial UMC Board of Trustees 276 647-7179
Pack 68 Lisa Palmer Leisapalmer@yahoo.com American Legion Post 68, Narrows 540-726-7279
Troop 473 Lloyd Pugh camppughcsa@msn.com LDS - South Boston Ward - Durham Stake 434-454-7445
Pack 142 Lucynthia Rockwood runlurun@yahoo.com LDS - Blacksburg Ward - Pembroke Stake 540-443-6053
Troop 48 Luke Moser moser2363@gmail.com Timberlake United Methodist Church 21649 Timberlake Rd. Lynchburg, VA 24502
Pack 208 Mark Teer teermark@ymail.com Anchor of Hope Presbyterian Church 276-613-0279
Pack 17 Mark Futrell mkfutrell@yahoo.com St Johns Episcopal Church 540-798-4453
Pack 703 Mary Hill dmc1407@rocketmail.com LDS - Radford Ward - Pembroke Stake 540-639-6436
Crew 334 Mary Neil pennyneil@comcast.net St Mark Episcopal Church 540 473-3497
Crew 130 Mary Chaconas mbchaconas@yahoo.com Epworth United Methodist Church 540 420-7027
Crew 145 Matthew Knost cburgtroop145@gmail.com St. Paul United Methodist Church, Christiansburg 540 382-2410
Pack 110 Melvin Wilson Melvin203@cox.net Greater Mount Zion Baptist Church 540 793-2507
Troop 120 Melvin Wilson Melvin203@cox.net Mt Zion A M E Church 540 793-2507
Pack 203 Melvin Wilson Melvin203@cox.net Joint Residents Council of Roanoke Valley 540 793-2507
Pack 214 Melvin Wilson Melvin203@cox.net Friends of Westside Elementary 540 793-2507
Pack 250 Melvin Wilson Melvin203@cox.net Joint Residents Council of Roanoke Valley 540 793-2507
Pack 278 Melvin Wilson Melvin203@cox.net Joint Residents Council of Roanoke Valley 540 793-2507
Troop 280 Melvin Wilson Melvin203@cox.net Friends of Lucy Addison Aerospace Magnet School 540 793-2507
Troop 197 Michael Repass mwrepass@icloud.com Wytheville Presbyterian Church 276-620-6110
Troop 375 Michael Joslyn qhpaints@netzero.com Burnt Chimney United Methodist Church 540-420-9951
Pack 475 Michael Mcknight mcknightmikep@gmail.com Burnt Chimney United Methodist Church 540 334-2496
Troop 166 Michael Hardy smmikehardy@yahoo.com Collinsville Jaycees Lifetime Members 276 647-4288
Troop 834 Michael Bedsaul mbedsaulpack834@gmail.com Galax Presbyterian Church 276-233-5581
Pack 834 Michael Bedsaul beemanbedsaul76@gmail.com First Presbyterian Church 276 233-5581
Pack 178 Michael Scott tbird8479@yahoo.com Axton Volunteer Fire Department 276 650-8050
Troop 209 Michael Laffoon mdlaffoon@gmail.com Northview United Methodist Church 540-563-2773
Troop 149 Michael Arrington marrington@roanokecountyva.gov LDS - Roanoke Ward 1 - Roanoke Stake 540 353-5130
Crew 449 Michael Wohlford LDS - Salem Ward - Roanoke Stake 540 312-8527
Troop 45 Michael Sexton dlsexton827@earthlink.net Saint Andrew Presbyterian 21206 Timberlake Rd. Lynchburg, VA 24502 434-525-0481
Troop 50 Michael Bauserman troop50scoutmaster@gmail.com Mondays from 7:00PM-9:00PM American Legion Post 16 1301 Greenview Dr. Lynchburg, VA 24502 434-420-4602
Troop 73 Michael Dethlefsen mbell@edbj7.com Rangeley Ruritan Club 540 489-8603
Pack 332 Michelle Newcomb ianmichellenewcomb@yahoo.com Tuesdays 6:00 P.M. Halifax United Methodist Church 133 Mountain Road, Halifax VA 434-222-1484
Pack 773 Mike Patterson mwpatterson@cox.net North Roanoke Baptist Church 540-819-3810
Crew 325 Mike Coder michael.coder@pcs.k12.va.us Dan River High School JROTC 434-822-8300
Troop 141 Mike Abbott flying.hokie@gmail.com Monday Nights Christiansburg Presbyterian Church 540-998-9917
Pack 183 Mike Bradley brad4sug@hotmail.com Every 1st, 2nd, and 4th Tuesday 7-8PM Bedford Presbyterian Church Community Center 112 Center St. Bedford, VA 24523 540-309-4931
Pack 174 Misty Brumfield pack174gretna@gmail.com Tuesdays 6:30 P.M. Anderson Memorial Methodist Church, Gretna 434-942-2786
Pack 372 Nancy Adams nancyadams827@comcast.net 1st, 3rd & 5th Mondays, 6:30 P.M. Ringgold Baptist Church, 4594 Ringgold Church Rd. Ringgold VA 434-822-8353
Post 911 Nancy Snow zivasnow@hotmail.com Danville Police Dept/Pitt Co Sheriffs 434-770-0428
Pack 184 Nathan Dowdy altavistapack184@gmail.com Every Tuesday at 7:00pm Lane Memorial United Methodist Church 1201 Bedford Ave. Altavista, VA 24517 434-444-4375

Pages