Events calendar

BRMC brings Scouting to life! See all the exciting events Blue Ridge Mountains Council has to offer Scouts of all ages.

Scroll to bottom of page to login or create a new account before registering for events.

 

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Monday, August 3
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Wednesday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Friday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 9
  • Monday, August 10
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Friday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Monday, August 17
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Friday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Monday, August 24
  • Tuesday, August 25
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Friday, August 28
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Monday, August 31